I Know Now Why I Never Ask

I
fear
answers.

5 Responses to I Know Now Why I Never Ask

  1. does it implies fearing truth?

  2. seems like to me. could also be fear of need to argue.. but somehow it any how seems to me fear related.. but.. well.. i have it many times… for many years though.. it was.. for me… fear of a positive answer rather then negative once… better now..

  3. thejetclub says:

    it is all of those. i would rather have no answer, where i can imagine things being the way i want than a real answer. i am more afraid of disappointment than i am eager to get a positive response.

  4. well.. who likes disappointment.. but isn’t part of life..
    seeing things as we wish can work somehow together with reality..
    we are self being but not outside the contest of the surrounding

Leave a Reply

